Home » Software » Arturia Matrix-12 V v2.0.4.1120 (Mac OSX)
Category: Software
Download Now

Arturia Matrix-12 V v2.0.4.1120 (Mac OSX)

Arturia MATRIX-12 V v2.0.4.1120 MacOSX | 253 Mb
The massively powerful Oberheim Matrix-12 has been resurrected at last. Using our TAE™ modeling technology, we are able to recapture this beast of a synthesizer and bring it to you.

The Matrix 12 was the first programmable analog synthesizer that took the best features of a preset voice path and modular flexibility. This bold combination made it a force of nature and something that had not been seen before. It also had a 15 mode filter system that enabled it to have sounds that had never been heard before.

So to establish the proper foundation, we perfectly recreated the tonal characteristics of the original 2 oscillators and their waveforms in Matrix-12 V. And it was equally critical to capture every nuance of its 15 filter modes, so we kept at it until they had been modeled perfectly! Another factor in defining the complex sound of the Matrix-12 was the amazing number of modulation sources and destinations it provided. This was a level of sophistication previously only available in a fully modular system. So to complete the emulation we modeled these capabilities also, even surpassing them. With a nearly endless number of possible modulation routings in Matrix-12 V you can create sounds with highly organic qualities not found in other synthesizers.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Direct Download

Arturia Matrix-12 V v2.0.4.1120 (Mac OSX) rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile download, Arturia Matrix-12 V v2.0.4.1120 (Mac OSX) torrent emule download, Arturia Matrix-12 V v2.0.4.1120 (Mac OSX) full free download, Arturia Matrix-12 V v2.0.4.1120 (Mac OSX) rar zip password or anything related.
  • Author: voska89
  • Comment: 0
  • Views: 0
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or enter the site under your name.

Add your comment

Security code:*