Home » Music » Patrick Moraz - Out in the Sun (Remastered) (19772019) .
Category: Music
Download Now

Patrick Moraz - Out in the Sun (Remastered) (19772019) .

Patrick Moraz - Out in the Sun (Remastered) (1977/2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) ~ 324.43 Mb | 45:39 | Cover
Prog-rock | Country: Switzerland | Label: Esoteric

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the 1977 album by the celebrated keyboard maestro Patrick Moraz. The album was the second solo record by Moraz, who had been a member of Yes for the Relayer album but had now departed from the group to pursue a solo career. Out in the Sun was recorded in Switzerland and Brazil and featured contributions from Ray Gomez on guitars, Andy Newmark (drums), Wornell Jones (bass), Isla Eckinger (double bass) and John McBurnie (vocals, lyrics). This Esoteric Recordings edition has been re-mastered under the supervision of Patrick Moraz and restores the original album artwork. It also features the bonus track 'Batucada XXX' which dates from the album sessions.

Track List:
01-Out in the Sun
02-Rana Batacuda
03-Nervous Breakdown
04-Silver Screen
08-Time for a Change (Time to Fly, Big Bands of Ancient Temples, Serenade, Back to Nature)
09-Batucada XXX (Bonus Track)

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Patrick Moraz - Out in the Sun (Remastered) (19772019) . rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile download, Patrick Moraz - Out in the Sun (Remastered) (19772019) . torrent emule download, Patrick Moraz - Out in the Sun (Remastered) (19772019) . full free download, Patrick Moraz - Out in the Sun (Remastered) (19772019) . rar zip password or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or enter the site under your name.

Add your comment

Security code:*