Home » Music » Dee Burrows Quartet - Change (2019) .
Category: Music
Download Now

Dee Burrows Quartet - Change (2019) .

Dee Burrows Quartet - Change (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 287 MB | Tracks: 9 | 51:22 min
Style: Jazz, Funk, Soul | Label: Blue Asteroid Records

Dee Burrows is a unique vocalist. Encasillarle in category of great rapper would be insufficient. Rap singer, tremendous improviser, lyrical performer and show man, born in Chicago, you could say that Mr. Derrick Burrows is a link that links Puff Daddy and Bobby McFerrin.
Surrounded by a luxury trio (Ander García on electric bass, Marcos Collado on guitar and Jorge Pérez on drums) these four musketeers of funk, rock and free improvisation can take the viewer on a surprising and unpredictable journey, led by the American singer, improviser and showman Dee Burrows.


01. Something Harsh
02. Studio Jam
03. No Idea
04. Change
05. Ging Gaing
06. Love Me Instead
07. Noelia
08. Help Me Lord
09. Beautiful

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Dee Burrows Quartet - Change (2019) . rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile download, Dee Burrows Quartet - Change (2019) . torrent emule download, Dee Burrows Quartet - Change (2019) . full free download, Dee Burrows Quartet - Change (2019) . rar zip password or anything related.
  • Author: tantan
  • Comment: 0
  • Views: 0
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or enter the site under your name.

Add your comment

Security code:*