Home » Music » Smokie - Original Album Classics
Category: Music
Download Now

Smokie - Original Album Classics

Track Listings
Disc: 1

1. Pass It Around
2. Daydreamin'
3. [Untitled Track]
4. My Woman
5. It Makes Me Money
6. Headspin
7. Goin' Tomorrow
8. I Do Declare
9. Don't Turn Out You
10. Will You Love Me
11. A Day At the Mother-In-Law's
12. The Coldest Night
13. Shy Guy

Disc: 2
1. Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll To Me
2. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
3. It's Natural
4. Give It To Me
5. We're Flyin' High
6. Changing All the Time
7. Julia
8. Take Me In
9. Umbrella Day
10. Back To Bradford

Disc: 3
1. Something's Been Making Me Blue
2. Wild Wild Angels
3. Poor Lady (Midnight Baby)
4. When My Back Was Against the Wall
5. Make Ya Boogie
6. Stranger
7. What Can I Do
8. Little Lucy
9. Going Home
10. I'll Meet You At Midnight

Disc: 4
1. It's Your Life
2. I Can't Stay Here Tonight
3. Sunshine Avenue
4. Think of Me
5. In the Heat of the Night
6. Needles and Pins
7. No One Could Ever Love You More
8. The Dancer
9. Baby It's You
10. Walk Right Back

Disc: 5
1. The Girl Can't Help It
2. Power of Love
3. No More Letters
4. Mexican Girl
5. You Take Me By
6. Oh Carol
7. Liverpool Docks
8. Light Up My Life
9. Petesey's Song
10. For a Few Dollars More


Direct Download

Smokie - Original Album Classics rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile download, Smokie - Original Album Classics torrent emule download, Smokie - Original Album Classics full free download, Smokie - Original Album Classics rar zip password or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or enter the site under your name.

Add your comment

Security code:*