Home » Music » Operation: Mindcrime - Resurrection (2016)
Category: Music
Download Now

Operation: Mindcrime - Resurrection (2016)

Artist:Operation: Mindcrime
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Frontiers Records
Genre:Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal
Quality:MP3 320 kbps
Total Time:01:02:59
Total Size:145 mb
WebSite:Album Preview Today, 14:39


01. Resurrection 01:41
02. When All Falls Away 02:21
03. A Moment in Time 00:30
04. Through the Noize 01:09
05. Left for Dead 04:18
06. Miles Away 04:32
07. Healing My Wounds 05:19
08. The Fight 05:09
09. Taking on the World 05:33
10. Invincible 07:16
11. A Smear Campaign 06:15
12. Which Side You're On 05:57
13. Into the Hands of the World 07:02
14. Live from My Machine 06:00

Resurrection is the second chapter of Operation: Mindcrime's trilogy which follows debut album, The Key. Musically, Resurrection follows in the same direction of its predecessor, with inspired playing and a blend of progressive metal with more anthemic songs. Operation: Mindcrime is fronted by Geoff Tate, former vocalist for Queensryche.

Premium Operation: Mindcrime - Resurrection (2016) Fast & Anonymous


Direct Download

Operation: Mindcrime - Resurrection (2016) rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile download, Operation: Mindcrime - Resurrection (2016) torrent emule download, Operation: Mindcrime - Resurrection (2016) full free download, Operation: Mindcrime - Resurrection (2016) rar zip password or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or enter the site under your name.

Add your comment

Security code:*