Home » Music » Judas Priest - Original Album Classics
Category: Music
Download Now

Judas Priest - Original Album Classics

Track Listings
Disc: 1

1. Sinner
2. Diamonds And Rust
3. Starbreaker (Album Version)
4. Last Rose Of Summer (Album Version)
5. Let Us Prey / Call For The Priest
6. Raw Deal (Album Version)
7. Here Come The Tears (Album Version)
8. Dissident Aggressor (Album Version)
9. Race With The Devil (Bonus Track)
10. Jawbreaker (Live)

Disk: 2
1. Rapid Fire (Album Version)
2. Metal Gods
3. Breaking The Law
4. Grinder (Album Version)
5. United
6. You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise (Album Version)
7. Living After Midnight
8. The Rage (Album Version)
9. Steeler (Album Version)
10. Red, White & Blue (Album Version)
11. Grinder (Live)

Disk: 3
1. Turbo Lover
2. Locked In (Album Version)
3. Private Property (Album Version)
4. Parental Guidance (Album Version)
5. Rock You All Around The World (Album Version)
6. Out In The Cold
7. Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days (Album Version)
8. Hot For Love (Album Version)
9. Reckless (Album Version)
10. All Fired Up (Album Version)
11. Locked In (Live)

Disk: 4
1. Painkiller
2. Hell Patrol
3. All Guns Blazing (Album Version)
4. Leather Rebel (Album Version)
5. Metal Meltdown (Album Version)
6. Night Crawler
7. Between The Hammer & The Anvil (Album Version)
8. A Touch Of Evil
9. Battle Hymn (Album Version)
10. One Shot At Glory (Album Version)
11. Living Bad Dreams (Album Version)
12. Leather Rebel (Live)

Disk: 5
1. Judas Rising
2. Deal With The Devil (Album Version)
3. Revolution
4. Worth Fighting For (Album Version)
5. Demonizer (Album Version)
6. Wheels Of Fire (Album Version)
7. Angel (Album Version)
8. Hellrider (Album Version)
9. Eulogy (Album Version)
10. Lochness (Album Version)


Direct Download

Judas Priest - Original Album Classics rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile download, Judas Priest - Original Album Classics torrent emule download, Judas Priest - Original Album Classics full free download, Judas Priest - Original Album Classics rar zip password or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or enter the site under your name.

Add your comment

Security code:*