Home » Music » Faith No More - We Care A Lot (Deluxe Band Edition) (2016)
Category: Music
Download Now

Faith No More - We Care A Lot (Deluxe Band Edition) (2016)

01. We Care A Lot 04:10
02. The Jungle 03:08
03. Mark Bowen 03:31
04. Jim 01:10
05. Why Do You Bother 05:41
06. Greed 03:51
07. Pills For Breakfast 02:55
08. As The Worm Turns 03:10
09. Arabian Disco 03:16
10. New Beginnings 03:44
11. We Care A Lot (2016 Mix) 04:10
12. Pills For Breakfast (2016 Mix) 02:44
13. As the Worm Turns (2016 Mix) 03:11
14. Greed (Original Demo) 03:35
15. Mark Bowen (Original Demo) 03:12
16. Arabian Disco (Original Demo) 03:07
17. Intro (Original Demo) 02:17
18. The Jungle (Live at I-Beam SF, 1986) 02:35
19. New Beginnings (Live at I-Beam SF, 1986) 03:43

FAITH NO MORE's landmark debut, We Care A Lot, which was initially released in 1985 and has been out of print for 20 years, sees an August. 19th reissue via Bill Gould's Koolarrow Records. The original 10-song album, remastered by Maor Appelbaum via the original reels Gould eluded to, is enhanced with nine bonus tracks including demo versions (taken from the original 8-track tapes) of "Greed," "Mark Bowen," "Arabian Disco" and "Intro," live versions of "The Jungle" and "New Beginnings" and new mixes, via Matt Wallace, of "We Care A Lot," "Pills for Breakfast" and "As The Worm Turns."

Artist: Faith No More
Title: We Care A Lot
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Koolarrow Records
Genre: Alt. Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue, artwork)
Total Time: 63:08
Total Size: 145 / 421 MB



Direct Download

Tags: Deluxe
Faith No More - We Care A Lot (Deluxe Band Edition) (2016) rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile download, Faith No More - We Care A Lot (Deluxe Band Edition) (2016) torrent emule download, Faith No More - We Care A Lot (Deluxe Band Edition) (2016) full free download, Faith No More - We Care A Lot (Deluxe Band Edition) (2016) rar zip password or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or enter the site under your name.

Add your comment

Security code:*