Home » Music » VA - Chris Read presents All Night: Remixes & Productions 2010-2015 (2015)
Category: Music
Download Now

VA - Chris Read presents All Night: Remixes & Productions 2010-2015 (2015)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Chris Read presents All Night: Remixes & Productions 2010-2015
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: BBE
Genre: Hip-Hop,Rap,RnB, Soul
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Tracks: 14
Total Time: 00:58:17
Total Size: 148 Mb / 374 Mb

01. Yesking - Overproof (Chris Read Mix) [feat. Mel Uye Parker] (05:12)
02. Bilal - The Flow (Maylight Remix) (04:29)
03. Bev Lee Harling - Come On a My House (Chris Read's All Night Mix) (04:21)
04. Maylight - Beat of the Heart (03:53)
05. Lizzy Parks - This and That (Chris Read Remix) (03:28)
06. Algebra Blessett - Nobody But You (Chris Read Up All Night Remix) (03:09)
07. Chris Read & Pugs Atomz - Black Nite (feat. Isis Rose & Awdazcate) (03:28)
08. Chris Read - Stop Playing (With My Soul) (04:49)
09. Pugs Atomz & Chris Read - Chocolate Milk (feat. Neak & Mojo Green) (03:06)
10. DJ Center - Leave the City Outside (Chris Read Remix) [feat. Oddisee] (04:18)
11. Simba & Milton Gulli - Scenario (Chris Read Rap Renaissance Remix) [feat. Zubz] (05:10)
12. Chris Read - Plastic People (Instrumental) (03:06)
13. Renegade Brass Band - This Shall Not Stand (Chris Read All Night Mix) (05:06)
14. Maylight - One Try (Chris Read's Broken Beat All Night Mix) (04:35)

London based DJ and producer Chris Read has been a fixture here at BBE now for over five years, a period during which he has put his hand to no fewer than four BBE compilations, including his spectacular round-up of the label’s finest moments, BBE 15: Real Music For Real People and the critically acclaimed Latin Concrete (‘album of the week’ in UK broadsheet The Independent). During that period Chris has applied his touch to numerous BBE mixtapes and remixes, collaborating with BBE artists DJ Spinna and YesKing among many others.

The gloriously eclectic ‘All Night’ rounds up the best of his BBE remixes, placing them alongside productions and remixes for a stellar catalogue of guest vocalists and labels. Two Grammy award winners feature, Bilal and Algebra Blessett, Bilal having previously collaborated with heavyweights J-Dilla, Dr. Dre and Robert Glasper, while Atlanta-native Blessett has impressed as one of the most innovative performers in R&B. Also on hand are DC hip-hop man of the moment Oddisee, Tokyo Dawn-signing Pugs Atomz, Wah Wah 45s’ Bev Lee Harling, Mozambiquan hip-hop renaissance men Simba & Milton Gulli, long time collaborator and Tru-Thoughts vocalist Lizzy Parks and the mighty horns of the Renegade Brass Band. Of the 14 tracks featured, nine are exclusive to this compilation or previously unreleased. Notably, this album is the first to showcase material from Maylight, a BBC New Music Award winning seven-piece fusing soul, jazz and electronics, Chris having produced the band’s debut LP Almighty (due for release on BBE later in 2015). Other high points include a taster of material from Chris’s forthcoming full length collab with Chicago born Pugs Atomz and brand new instrumental material including ‘Stop Playing (With My Soul)’, a track constructed entirely from samples mined from the catalogue of library-music giant Boosey & Hawkes.





Direct Download

VA - Chris Read presents All Night: Remixes & Productions 2010-2015 (2015) rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile download, VA - Chris Read presents All Night: Remixes & Productions 2010-2015 (2015) torrent emule download, VA - Chris Read presents All Night: Remixes & Productions 2010-2015 (2015) full free download, VA - Chris Read presents All Night: Remixes & Productions 2010-2015 (2015) rar zip password or anything related.
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to Register or enter the site under your name.

Add your comment

Security code:*